FBA Award and Installation Dinner

On October 23, 2019, the South Florida Chapter of the Federal Bar Association will host its Award and Installation Dinner at the Four Seasons Hotel Miami in Brickell.   Join us as we present the tenth Edward B. Davis Award for Service to the Federal Bench & Bar to the Honorable Patricia A. Seitz, United States District Judge, and we install incoming President, Alaina Fotiu-Wojtowicz, and the Chapter officers and directors.

Sponsorships are available!  All sponsors will be recognized on our invitations, on our website, and at the event on a “Thank You” placard and on table-top placards throughout the ballroom.


Wednesday, October 23, 2019

Cocktails at 5:30 p.m.; Dinner at 6:30 p.m.


Four Seasons Hotel Miami

1435 Brickell Avenue, Miami, Florida


Platinum:  $3,000:  Entire 8 person table reserved in firm’s name;

Gold: $2,000:  4 tickets

Silver:  $1,000; 2 tickets

Individual Tickets:     

$100 non-members; $75 members; $50 government/academic/student

2019-10-23 17:30:002019-10-23 20:30:00America/New_YorkFBA Award and Installation Dinner_Federal Bar Association South Florida Chapterfederalbar.southflorida@gmail.com
  • Category: Upcoming Events
  • Date: October 23, 2019
  • Start Time: 5:30pm
  • End Time: 8:30pm